Dávid Nádor

Bio, Height, Age, Measurements, Family, Married, Wiki

Dávid Nádor is a Hungarian Singer, Drummer, who was born on 27 March, 1984 in Szeged, Hungary. Age 33 years old. Dávid Nádor Zodiac Sign is Aries, Ethnicity White & religion Not Available.

Dávid Nádor Net Worth 2018

Dávid Nádor estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review. Here we also added Dávid Nádor previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details.

Net Worth, Income & Salary
Net WorthUnder Review
SalaryNot Available
Estimated Net Worth (2017)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2016)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2015)Under Review

Height & Weight: Are you interested to know that How tall is Dávid Nádor? Let’s check it. Dávid Nádor’s height Not Available & Weight Unknown.

Body Measurements: Dávid Nádor full body measurements Not Available Right Now. We will update once we get the correct information. Body build Average, Eye color Hazel & Hair color Brown – Light.

Birth NameNádor Dávid
Nick NameDávid Nádor, Nádor Dávid
Alternative Name
OccupationSinger, Drummer
Star/Sun SignAries
Birth Details
Age33 years
Date of Birth27 March, 1984
Place of BirthSzeged, Hungary
ReligionNot Known
Academic Background
QualificationNo Information Found About Educational Qualification.
SchoolSchool Name will be update soon.
UniversityNot Available
Parents & Relatives
FatherFathers name not available right now.
MotherNot Known
SiblingsNot Available
RelativesNo Information Available About Relatives / Other Family Members.
Best Friend(s)Not Shared about Best/Close Friends.
Married Life
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
SpouseUpdate Soon
ChildrenWe will update soon about Childrens.
Body Measurements
Figure/MeasurementsNo varified information has been found about Body Measurements.
Physical Stats
Sexual OrientationStraight
Distinctive Features
Body BuildAverage
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown – Light
Shoe/Feet Size
Dress Size
Height & Weight
HeightNot Known
Weight (in kilograms)Not Known
Weight (in Pounds)Not Known
Career Facts
Career Debut
Dating/Affairs History
Hobbies & Favorite Things