Erika Pápai

Bio, Height, Age, Measurements, Family, Married, Wiki

Erika Pápai is a Hungarian Actress, who was born on 4 October, 1959 in Budapest, Hungary. Age 58 Years old. Erika Pápai Zodiac Sign is Libra, Ethnicity White & religion Not Available.

Erika Pápai Net Worth 2018

Erika Pápai estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review. Here we also added Erika Pápai previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details.

Net Worth, Income & Salary
Net WorthUnder Review
SalaryNot Available
Estimated Net Worth (2017)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2016)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2015)Under Review

Height & Weight: Are you interested to know that How tall is Erika Pápai? Let’s check it. Erika Pápai’s height Not Available & Weight Unknown.

Body Measurements: Erika Pápai full body measurements Not Available Right Now. We will update once we get the correct information. Body build Slim, Eye color Blue & Hair color Brown – Dark.

Birth NamePápai Erika
Nick NameNot Known
Alternative Name
Star/Sun SignLibra
Birth Details
Age58 Years
Date of Birth4 October, 1959
Place of BirthBudapest, Hungary
ReligionNot Known
Academic Background
QualificationNo Information Found About Educational Qualification.
SchoolSchool Name will be update soon.
UniversityCollege of Theatre and Film Arts, Budapest, Hungary (-1985)
Parents & Relatives
FatherFathers name not available right now.
MotherNot Known
SiblingsNot Available
RelativesNo Information Available About Relatives / Other Family Members.
Best Friend(s)Not Shared about Best/Close Friends.
Married Life
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
SpouseUpdate Soon
ChildrenWe will update soon about Childrens.
Body Measurements
Figure/MeasurementsNo varified information has been found about Body Measurements.
Physical Stats
Sexual OrientationStraight
Distinctive Features
Body BuildSlim
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown – Dark
Shoe/Feet Size
Dress Size
Height & Weight
HeightNot Known
Weight (in kilograms)Not Known
Weight (in Pounds)Not Known
Career Facts
Career Debut
Dating/Affairs History
Hobbies & Favorite Things