Fiona Gélin

Bio, Height, Age, Measurements, Family, Married, Wiki

Fiona Gélin is a French Film actress, stage actress, who was born on 22 May, 1962 in Boulogne-Billancourt, France. Age 55 Years old. Fiona Gélin Zodiac Sign is Gemini, Ethnicity White & religion Not Available.

Fiona Gélin Net Worth 2018

Fiona Gélin estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review. Here we also added Fiona Gélin previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details.

Net Worth, Income & Salary
Net WorthUnder Review
SalaryNot Available
Estimated Net Worth (2017)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2016)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2015)Under Review

Height & Weight: Are you interested to know that How tall is Fiona Gélin? Let’s check it. Fiona Gélin’s height Not Available & Weight Unknown.

Body Measurements: Fiona Gélin full body measurements Not Available Right Now. We will update once we get the correct information. Body build Slim, Eye color Blue & Hair color Blonde.

Birth NameBénédicte Gélin
Nick NameNot Known
Alternative Name
OccupationFilm actress, stage actress
Star/Sun SignGemini
Birth Details
Age55 Years
Date of Birth22 May, 1962
Place of BirthBoulogne-Billancourt, France
ReligionNot Known
Academic Background
QualificationNo Information Found About Educational Qualification.
SchoolSchool Name will be update soon.
UniversityNot Available
Parents & Relatives
FatherDaniel Gélin
MotherNot Known
SisterMaria Schneider (half-sister)
SiblingsNot Available
RelativesNo Information Available About Relatives / Other Family Members.
Best Friend(s)Not Shared about Best/Close Friends.
Married Life
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
SpouseUpdate Soon
ChildrenWe will update soon about Childrens.
Body Measurements
Figure/MeasurementsNo varified information has been found about Body Measurements.
Physical Stats
Sexual OrientationStraight
Distinctive Features
Body BuildSlim
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Shoe/Feet Size
Dress Size
Height & Weight
HeightNot Known
Weight (in kilograms)Not Known
Weight (in Pounds)Not Known
Career Facts
Career Debut
Dating/Affairs History
Hobbies & Favorite Things