Lalaine Paras

Bio, Height, Age, Measurements, Family, Married, Wiki

Lalaine Paras is a American famous celebrity, who was born on 3 June, 1987 in Burbank, California, USA. Age 30 years old. Lalaine Paras Zodiac Sign is Gemini, Ethnicity White & religion Not Available.

Lalaine Paras Net Worth 2018

Lalaine Paras estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review. Here we also added Lalaine Paras previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details.

Net Worth, Income & Salary
Net WorthUnder Review
SalaryNot Available
Estimated Net Worth (2017)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2016)Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2015)Under Review

Height & Weight: Are you interested to know that How tall is Lalaine Paras? Let’s check it. Lalaine Paras’s height 5′ 3″ & Weight Unknown.

Body Measurements: Lalaine Paras full body measurements Not Available Right Now. We will update once we get the correct information. Body build Not Known, Eye color Hazel & Hair color Black.

Birth NameLalaine Veraga Paras
Nick NameNot Known
Alternative Name
Star/Sun SignGemini
Birth Details
Age30 years
Date of Birth3 June, 1987
Place of BirthBurbank, California, USA
ReligionNot Known
Academic Background
QualificationNo Information Found About Educational Qualification.
SchoolSchool Name will be update soon.
UniversityNot Available
Parents & Relatives
FatherFathers name not available right now.
MotherLilia Paras
BrotherMarian Paras, Francisco Paras
SisterCristina Paras
SiblingsNot Available
RelativesNo Information Available About Relatives / Other Family Members.
Best Friend(s)Not Shared about Best/Close Friends.
Married Life
Marital StatusUpdate Soon
SpouseUpdate Soon
ChildrenWe will update soon about Childrens.
Body Measurements
Figure/MeasurementsNo varified information has been found about Body Measurements.
Physical Stats
Sexual OrientationStraight
Distinctive Features
Body Build
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Shoe/Feet Size
Dress Size
Height & Weight
Height5′ 3″
Weight (in kilograms)Not Known
Weight (in Pounds)Not Known
Career Facts
Career Debut
Dating/Affairs History
Hobbies & Favorite Things