Kevin O Leary

Bio, Height, Age, Measurements, Family, Married, Wiki
kevin-o-leary

Kevin O Leary is a Canada Entrepreneur, Venture capitalist, Actor, who was born on in Montreal, Canada. Age old. Kevin O Leary Zodiac Sign is , Ethnicity Not Known & religion Not Available.

Kevin O Leary Net Worth 2018

Kevin O Leary estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review. Here we also added Kevin O Leary previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details.

Net Worth, Income & Salary
Net Worth Under Review
Salary Not Available
Estimated Net Worth (2017) Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2016) Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2015) Under Review

Height & Weight: Are you interested to know that How tall is Kevin O Leary? Let’s check it. Kevin O Leary’s height Not Available & Weight Unknown.

Body Measurements: Kevin O Leary full body measurements Not Available Right Now. We will update once we get the correct information. Body build Not Known, Eye color Not Known & Hair color Unknown.

Profile
Birth Name
Nick Name Not Known
Alternative Name
Occupation Entrepreneur, Venture capitalist, Actor
Star/Sun Sign Not Known
Caste Unknown
Birth Details
Age Unknown
Date of Birth Not Available
Place of Birth Montreal, Canada
Nationality Canada
Ethnicity Not Known
Religion Not Known
Academic Background
Qualification No Information Found About Educational Qualification.
School School Name will be update soon.
University Not Available
Parents & Relatives
Parents Georgette O’Leary
Brother Unknown
Sister Unknown
Siblings Not Available
Relatives No Information Available About Relatives / Other Family Members.
Best Friend(s) Not Shared about Best/Close Friends.
Married Life
Marital Status Married
Spouse Linda O’Leary
Children We will update soon about Childrens.
Body Measurements
Figure/Measurements No varified information has been found about Body Measurements.
Bra/Chest
Waist N/A
Hip/Biceps
Physical Stats
Sexual Orientation
Distinctive Features
Body Build
Eye Color
Hair Color
Shoe/Feet Size
Dress Size
Height & Weight
Height Not Known
Weight (in kilograms) Not Known
Weight (in Pounds) Not Known
Career Facts
Career Debut
Dating/Affairs History
Affairs Savannah O’Leary, Trevor O’Leary
Hobbies & Favorite Things

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*