Lee Sun-mi

Bio, Height, Age, Measurements, Family, Married, Wiki

Lee Sun-mi is a South Korean Singer, Dancer, Model, who was born on 2 May, 1992 in Iksan, North Jeolla, South Korea. Age 25 years old. Lee Sun-mi Zodiac Sign is Taurus, Ethnicity Asian & religion Not Available.

Lee Sun-mi Net Worth 2018

Lee Sun-mi estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review. Here we also added Lee Sun-mi previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details.

Net Worth, Income & Salary
Net Worth Under Review
Salary Not Available
Estimated Net Worth (2017) Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2016) Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2015) Under Review

Height & Weight: Are you interested to know that How tall is Lee Sun-mi? Let’s check it. Lee Sun-mi’s height Not Available & Weight Unknown.

Body Measurements: Lee Sun-mi full body measurements Not Available Right Now. We will update once we get the correct information. Body build Not Known, Eye color Not Known & Hair color Unknown.

Profile
Popular As Lee Sun-mi
Nick Name Not Known
Alternative Name
Occupation Singer, Dancer, Model
Star/Sun Sign Taurus
Caste Unknown
Birth Details
Age 25 years
Date of Birth 2 May, 1992
Place of Birth Iksan, North Jeolla, South Korea
Nationality South Korean
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Not Known
Academic Background
Qualification No Information Found About Educational Qualification.
School School Name will be update soon.
University Not Available
Parents & Relatives
Father Fathers name not available right now.
Mother Not Known
Brother Unknown
Sister Unknown
Siblings Not Available
Relatives No Information Available About Relatives / Other Family Members.
Best Friend(s) Not Shared about Best/Close Friends.
Married Life
Marital Status Update Soon
Spouse Update Soon
Children We will update soon about Childrens.
Body Measurements
Figure/Measurements No varified information has been found about Body Measurements.
Bra/Chest N/A
Waist N/A
Hip/Biceps N/A
Physical Stats
Sexual Orientation
Distinctive Features
Body Build
Eye Color
Hair Color
Shoe/Feet Size
Dress Size
Height & Weight
Height Not Known
Weight (in kilograms) Not Known
Weight (in Pounds) Not Known
Career Facts
Talent Agency JYP Entertainment
Career Debut
Dating/Affairs History
Affairs
Hobbies & Favorite Things