Malavika Wales

Bio, Height, Age, Measurements, Family, Married, Wiki

Malavika Wales is a Indian Film Actress, who was born on in Thrissur, Kerala, India. Age 25 Years Old old. Malavika Wales Zodiac Sign is Cancer, Ethnicity Not Known & religion Not Available.

Malavika Wales Net Worth 2018

Malavika Wales estimated net worth in 2018 is Under Review. Here we also added Malavika Wales previous years Net Worth, Income, Salary & Property details.

Net Worth, Income & Salary
Net Worth Under Review
Salary Not Available
Estimated Net Worth (2017) Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2016) Under Review
Estimated Net Worth (2015) Under Review

Height & Weight: Are you interested to know that How tall is Malavika Wales? Let’s check it. Malavika Wales’s 27 height 5’ 4” & Weight 58 Kg.

Body Measurements: Malavika Wales full body measurements 32-27-35. Body build Not Known, Eye color Dark Brown & Hair color Black.

Profile
Birth Name
Nick Name Not Known
Alternative Name
Occupation Film Actress
Star/Sun Sign Cancer
Caste Unknown
Birth Details
Age 25 Years Old
Date of Birth Not Available
Place of Birth Thrissur, Kerala, India
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Not Known
Religion Not Known
Academic Background
Qualification No Information Found About Educational Qualification.
School School Name will be update soon.
University Not Available
Parents & Relatives
Father Fathers name not available right now.
Mother Not Known
Brother Unknown
Sister Unknown
Siblings Not Available
Relatives No Information Available About Relatives / Other Family Members.
Best Friend(s) Not Shared about Best/Close Friends.
Married Life
Marital Status Update Soon
Spouse Update Soon
Children We will update soon about Childrens.
Body Measurements
Figure/Measurements 32-27-35
Bra/Chest 32
Waist 27
Hip/Biceps 35
Physical Stats
Sexual Orientation
Distinctive Features
Body Build
Eye Color Dark Brown
Hair Color Black
Shoe/Feet Size
Dress Size
Height & Weight
Height 5’ 4”
Weight (in kilograms) 58 Kg
Weight (in Pounds) 127.87 lbs
Career Facts
Career Debut
Dating/Affairs History
Affairs
Hobbies & Favorite Things